Monday, 30 March 2015

BBHMM

DON'T ACT LIKE YOU FORGOT.

Saturday, 28 March 2015

A$AP ROCKY x GQ

"I'M NAMED AFTER RAKIM, AND I'M FINALLY FACING WHAT IT MEANS: I WAS BORN TO DO THIS SHIT, AND I HOPE I GET TO DO IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME."

Thursday, 26 March 2015

#AIRMAXDAY

THE LADY IN INFRA-RED IS DANCING WITH ME, CHEEK TO CHEEK, THERE'S NOBODY HERE, IT'S JUST YOU AND ME, IT'S WHERE I WANT TO BE, BUT I HARDLY KNOW THIS BEAUTY BY MY SIDE, I'LL NEVER FORGET THE WAY YOU LOOK TONIGHT.

Sunday, 22 March 2015

BADGE OF HONOUR

OATH OF THE WEEK.

NEEDLEWORK

KNIT AND RIBBED IS VERY RIGHT NOW. CELINE AS WORN BY RIHANNA TAKES THE TWIN SET TO NEW TERRITORY.


THE END IS NEVER NEAR

SPENT THE WEEKEND AWAY VISITING FAMILY, COMMON THEME, EATING.

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

HEADING NORTH

REMEMBER WHEN MUMMY USED TO TELL YOU OFF FOR DRAGGING YOUR FEET?

Sunday, 15 March 2015

MOTHER'S DAY

NEFERTITI, WHOSE NAME MEANS 'THE BEAUTIFUL ONE HAS COME' WAS A HIGHLY APPROPRIATE CARD DESIGN FOR MY MUMS. FIT FOR MY QUEEN.



Thursday, 12 March 2015

CHASING RAINBOWS

HAVE YOU COPPED A SUPERCOLOR YET?

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

BLONDE AMBITION

SHE'S 5 DAYS IN AND NO AMOUNT OF DRACO MALFOY COMPARISONS CAN PUT A SPELL ON THIS BLEACH BUNNY.

Monday, 9 March 2015

SINGING PRAISES

IN MEMORY OF BIGGIE TODAY AND IN RECOGNITION OF INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY YESTERDAY WE SAY...

Sunday, 8 March 2015

SIGH

ME AFTER 10 DAYS OFF WORK. IN CHIMES THE 'BACK TO LIFE, BACK TO REALITY' TUNE. 


Thursday, 5 March 2015

THIRTY SOMETHING

ACCEPTED MY NEW AGE WITH A LITTLE BIT OF THIGH IN A LONDON BASEMENT CLUB AND A LITTLE BIT OF LEG IN AN ESSEX SUGAR HUT. SUEDE LACE BOOTS FROM TOPSHOP UNIQUE AND SCUBA BODYCON DRESS FROM ZARA.

Monday, 2 March 2015

HANDY WORK

OH THE PLEASURE OF MIXING ART AND PHOTOGRAPHY.

SHOE STOPPERS

ANOTHER KNOCKOUT OFFERING FROM ASHISH IN THE FORM OF THESE JEWELLED PLATFORM HEELS WITH A MULTICOLOURED FUR GARNISH AND A SNAKE BITE.

KYLIE x FAULT

MY FRIENDS CAN GET FREAKED OUT WHEN THEY COME INTO MY WORLD. IT’S SAD WHEN YOU REALLY THINK ABOUT IT. THERE HAVE BEEN SO MANY PEOPLE THAT COME INTO MY FAMILY’S LIFE THAT CAN’T HANDLE IT. AND WE HANDLE A LOT. THE MORE PEOPLE LOVE YOU, THE MORE THERE’S GOING TO BE PEOPLE WHO HATE YOU. SO I JUST FEEL LIKE THE GIRL WHO IS AN EASY TARGET TO TALK ABOUT.

Sunday, 1 March 2015

THAT'S MY JAM

IT'S TIME TO SUCK IT UP AND LET THE SONG PLAY ON, I'M 31 TODAY.


LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...