Thursday, 30 July 2015

ALL EYES ON YOU

NICKI MINAJ FEELS ON HERSELF IN HER NEW VIDEO SPRAYED INTO A 'GENIE' NASTY GAL BIKINI, HERE'S A FEW MORE DENIM DELIGHTS FOR THE DEEP BLUE SEA.

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

CHARGED UP

NO WOMAN EVER HAD ME STAR STRUCK OR WAS ABLE TO TELL ME TO GET MY BARS UP.



Tuesday, 28 July 2015

KHLOE KARDASHIAN x COMPLEX

"I'M ALL FOR THE LOVE STORY. I THINK EVERYONE BEING IN LOVE IS GORGEOUS AND EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE IT. BUT I'M ALSO A GIRL THAT COULD BE ALONE AND BE FINE. DO WE WISH WE HAD A PARTNER TO DO CERTAIN THINGS WITH? OF COURSE. I'M NOT JUST GOING TO BE WITH SOMEONE JUST BECAUSE I NEED SOMEONE TO SLEEP NEXT TO ME AT NIGHT. I DON'T NEED THAT."

Monday, 27 July 2015

SHE WANTS THE D

CUSTOM MADE DIAMOND CHANDELIERS ARE A GIRL'S BEST FRIEND TOO, HANDMADE JOB BY ARTIST HANS VAN BENTEM.

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

KIM KARDASHIAN x VOGUE SPAIN

IMMA LET YOU FINISH BUT...

Sunday, 19 July 2015

679

BABY GIRL YOU'RE SO DAMN FINE DOE, I'M TRYNA KNOW IF I CAN HIT IT FROM BEHIND DOE.


AMY

"A STAR IS BORN - ALL OVER AGAIN. ASIF KAPADIA’S DOCUMENTARY STUDY OF THE GREAT BRITISH SOUL QUEEN AMY WINEHOUSE, IS STUNNINGLY MOVING AND POWERFUL: INTIMATE, PASSIONATE, OFTEN SHOCKING, AND ALMOST MESMERICALLY ABSORBING."

Saturday, 18 July 2015

CLOUD 9

ATE SUSHI YESTERDAY AT LUNCHTIME SHORTLY FOLLOWED BY A GENEROUS PAIR OF HOT N SPICY EAGLE WINGS.

Friday, 17 July 2015

SAMIR NASRI

MESSAGE TO THE FANS AND ALL THOSE CELEBRATING ON THIS HOLY DAY.


Thursday, 16 July 2015

GREAT TENNIS SHOE

THE WIMBLEDON HYPE DOESN'T JUST END WITH SERENA WILLIAMS. THESE NEWLY RELEASED SUPREME X NIKE GTS SNEAKS ARE CHAMPIONS TOO.

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

FAN ART

AS BLOOD CURDLING AS THE VIDEO WAS TO SOME VIEWERS, THE FANS KNOW HOW TO TAKE THE EDGE OF ALL THE SERIOUSNESS. BITCH BETTER HAVE MY ILLUSTRATION.

Sunday, 5 July 2015

CATCHING FEELINGS

THAT MOMENT WHEN YOU ADMIT DEFEAT.

Saturday, 4 July 2015

OCEAN'S 11

HAPPY 4TH JULY TO FAMILY, FRIENDS AND PLENTY FLY FISH IN THE SEA. 

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...